AFG WEBSITE LINKS FOR ALLIED ORGANIZATIONS

***   ***   ***   ***   ***   ***   ***   ***   ***   ***   ***   ***   ***   ***   ***

PROFESSIONAL AND SUPPORT:

Air Power Association – http://www.airpower.org.uk/

Chatham House – http://www.chathamhouse.org/

Defence Academy UK – http://www.da.mod.uk/

Guild of Aviation Artists – http://www.gava.org.uk/

Guild of Aviation Pilots and Navigatorshttp://www.gapan.org/

MOD UK – https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/ministry-of-defence

MOD ‘Defence Focus’ Magazinehttps://www.gov.uk/government/collections/defence-focus-magazine

MOD Defence Equipmant & Support ‘Desider’ Magazine – https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/ministry-of-defence/series/desider-magazine

National Archives – http://www.nationalarchives.gov.uk/

Royal Aeronautical Society – http://aerosociety.com/

RAF Regimenthttp://www.raf.mod.uk/rafregiment/

Royal College of Defence Studies – http://www.da.mod.uk/colleges/rcds

Royal International Air Tattoo – http://www.airtattoo.com/

Royal United Services’ Institute – http://www.rusi.org/

CLUBS

Army & Navy Club (The Rag)http://www.therag.co.uk/

Cavalry & Guards Clubhttp://www.cavgdsclub.co.uk/

Royal Air Force Club – https://www.rafclub.org.uk/

PERSONNEL AND WELFARE

Forces Pension Society – http://www.forcespensionsociety.org/

RAF Assoc – http://www.rafa.org.uk/

RAF Benevolent Fund – http://www.rafbf.org/

Royal British Legion – http://www.britishlegion.org.uk/

SSAFA – Forces Help http://www.ssafa.org.uk/

Service Personnel & Veterans Agency – https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/service-personnel-and-veterans-agency

Should any member believe that other websites should be listed, please contact the AFG Webmaster [click here]. However, in the interests of impartiality and fairness, members’ personal and commercial websites will not be listed, but they may be found in the Members’ Directory or through Internet searches.

 
Created and maintained by The Internet Marketeer